The Mobile Agent Forum
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

PlanUp: Transfer plan to client account Options
neil
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 17, 2013 4:57:40 PM
Rank: TMA Admin


Groups: Administrators

Joined: 6/26/2009
Posts: 127
Points: 385
If your client wants to be able to edit the plan i.e. change text, font sizes, move/add items etc then you will need to transfer the plan to the client account.

IMPORTANT: Transferring the plan will mean the client pays for the plan instead of you. Your client must have an active paid for PlanUp account to be able to transfer the plans.

To do this:

- Draw the plan as normal and tap finish to save the plan
- Tap on Get Images
- Change where you want to send the images to to a customer email address
- The screen will now change to show the additional options as shown below:



- Tap on the second link – Transfer this plan to Client Email’s account...
- A message will asking you to confirm you want to transfer the plan
- Tap Yes to confirm and send the email requesting the plan transfer to the email address you entered
- Your client will then receive an email similar to the following:



- If your client wants to accept the plan and associated charge they need to click the link saying Accept the transfer
- Once the client has accepted the plan it will be removed from your account and placed onto theirs so they can access it when they next open PlanUp
Kind regards,
====================
Neil Torr
PlanUp

support@planup.co.uk
www.planup.co.uk
====================
Sponsor  
 
Our iPad App has now been launched - search for 'PlanUp' in the App Store on iPad.
Users browsing this topic
Guest (2)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.3 | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.024 seconds.