The Mobile Agent Forum
Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Log In | Register

Moving a floor Options
Bluewire
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 01, 2019 2:01:24 PM
Rank: TMA Newbie

Groups: Registered

Joined: 8/16/2018
Posts: 1
Points: 3
Location: Northamptonshire
I have foolishly created a lower floor when I wanted to create a floor above. Is it possible to move the basement to the first floor?

Thanks
Sponsor  
 
Our iPad App has now been launched - search for 'PlanUp' in the App Store on iPad.
neil
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 07, 2019 10:31:52 AM
Rank: TMA Admin


Groups: Administrators

Joined: 6/26/2009
Posts: 127
Points: 385
Hi,

Unfortunately not, it will be a case of redrawing the floor. Sorry I couldn't be of any further help on this occasion.
Kind regards,
====================
Neil Torr
PlanUp

support@planup.co.uk
www.planup.co.uk
====================
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF 1.9.3 | YAF © 2003-2009, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.026 seconds.